Tuesday, 29 November 2016

Voting closed for BBC African Footballer of this year

The voting for the BBC African Footballer of the Year 2016 has now been closed. Countless fans across the world have been voting for their favourite football star since the five-man shortlist of Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang, Andre Ayew, Riyad Mahrez, Sadio Mane and Yaya Toure was revealed during a special live launch broadcast on Saturday 12 November. The recipient of the award will be announced on Monday, 12 December, live on BBC Focus on Africa TV and radio, starting from 17:35 GMT.


Post a Comment